Contacts

The following employees of our technometall EDELSTAHL team are important contacts for sales, customer consulting, technology and order processing. Our team is looking forward to your contact, by phone, fax or e-mail.

klenner
DI Dr. Ralph Klenner

General manager
Telephone:  + 43 7242 44663
Fax: + 43 7242 44663-610
E-Mail: r.klenner@nulltechnometall.at

mayr
Prok. Josef Mayr

Direction Sales & Customer support
Head of Procurement
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-22
Fax: +43 7242 44663-622
E-Mail: j.mayr@nulltechnometall.at

schiefer
Prok. Renate Schiefer MBA

Accounting
IT & Organisation
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-26
Fax: +43 7242 44663-626
E-Mail: r.schiefer@nulltechnometall.at

pohn
Karin Pohn

Sales & Customer consulting
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-20
Fax: +43 7242 44663-620
E-Mail: k.pohn@nulltechnometall.at

bauer
Gabriele Bauer

Sales & Customer consulting
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-36
Fax: +43 7242 44663-636
E-Mail: g.bauer@nulltechnometall.at

huber
Alfred Huber

Sales & Customer consulting
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-25
Fax: +43 7242 44663-625
E-Mail: a.huber@nulltechnometall.at


Susanne Riedlhuber

Sales & Customer consulting
Certificate Administration

Telephone: +43 7242 44663-10
Fax: +43 7242 44663-610
E-Mail: office@nulltechnometall.at


Daniela Untersmayr

Sales & Customer consulting
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-23
Fax: +43 7242 44663-623
E-Mail: d.untersmayr@nulltechnometall.at

Sales & Customer consulting
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-21
Fax: +43 7242 44663-621
E-Mail:

lehner
Nina Lehner

Order & Deadline monitoring
Certificate Administration
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-37
Fax: +43 7242 44663-637
E-Mail: n.lehner@nulltechnometall.at

gschwandtner
Gustav Gschwandtner

Direction warehouse logistics
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-38
Fax: +43 7242 44663-610
E-Mail: g.gschwandtner@nulltechnometall.at

auingerj
Johannes Auinger

Warehouse logistics
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-30
Fax: +43 7242 44663-610
E-Mail: lagerlogistik@nulltechnometall.at

deisenhammer
Günther Deisenhammer

Warehouse logistics
Telephone: +43 7242 44663-27
Fax: +43 7242 44663-610
E-Mail: lagerlogistik@nulltechnometall.at


Andreas Weiss

Warehouse logistics
Telefon: +43 7242 44663-28
Fax: +43 7242 44663-610
E-Mail: lagerlogistik@nulltechnometall.at