Welcome to technometall EDELSTAHL

Stainless steel pipes, pipe accessories, stainless steel railing, handrails, bollards!

Choosing endurance! – Durable products from a stable company. .

Stainless steel pipes, pipe accessories, stainless steel railing, bollards – STAINLESS STEEL as a material is in full trend. Since 1980, technometall EDELSTAHL has been your first address in Austria, Germany and Switzerland for the procurement of high-quality stainless steel components for projects in industry, construction & architecture or other sectors – for example stainless steel bollards. Beyond that we also produce custom-made stainless steel products.

Along with a compact overview of our STAINLESS (NIRO) scope of products and services, our website provides you with comprehensive information about our company and its team. Beyond that, we want to communicate valuable technical information about STAINLESS STEEL and draw attention to the universal application areas of the trend material STAINLESS STEEL.

 

Stainless steel pipes and pipe accessories for industry & trade

Our broad product assortment is particularly attractive to industry clients. We offer welded, seamless round and shaped pipes. We offer you the right stainless steel pipes, as well as the entire range of pipe accessories, such as bends, flanges, reducers, pipe clamps etc. in all different materials like 1.4301, 1.4306, 1.4307, 1.4541, 1.4432, 1.4404, 1.4571, 1.4462, 1.4539, 1.4828, 1.4841, 1.4878, …

 

Stainless steel bollards and further products for architecture

Our well-designed stainless steel bollards meet all requirements for functionality and design aesthetics. Since they are made of stainless steel, they do not suffer under wind and weather. For years now, our customers have been valuing our range of innovative fastening variants (for cementing, with ground sleeve, with screw connections,…) and versions (basic, light and logo design).

 

Stainless steel railing “NIROSTICK” – the push-fit and bonding system

The modern stainless steel handrails and other handrail solutions are realized with our innovative handrail insertion system: The handy stainless steel handrail parts can be freely combined with each other and are therefore suitable for all stairs, balconies … This unique stainless steel railing system is characterized by requiring no welding.

 

Stainless steel special constructions

Many customers use our long-standing STAINLESS STEEL (NIRO) experience to economically manufacture high-quality products and special designs according to customer requirements – even possible in steel (according to EN 10025), galvanized or powder coated versions. Our wide range of STAINLESS STEEL stock range, modern manufacturing technologies as well as unbureaucratic, reliable handling provides fast solutions.

We guarantee FIRST-CLASS, RELIABLE MANUFACTURERS

We lay great importance on the product quality and delivery reliability of our delivery partners. We strive to build fair relationships with our suppliers in order to provide our customers with lasting reliability and fair prices. The services of our suppliers are evaluated and analysed on a regular basis.

We guarantee a LARGE STOCK WITH HIGH READINESS TO DELIVER

Our warehousing & materials management is controlled to enable us to deliver all current products promptly in stock in sufficient quantities to keep CAPITAL BINDING OF OUR CUSTOMERS AS LOW AS POSSIBLE. We attach great importance to perfectly organized warehousing and shipping logistics.

We guarantee UNBUREAUCRATIC SERVICE

With our own contact persons, committed employees and a high-performance “ISO9001” organization, we ensure fastest processing and high flexibility with regard to customer requirements.

We guarantee BEST-POSSIBLE DELIVERY RELIABILITY

For us, delivery reliability means that we deliver the right goods to the customer in the right quantity and quality, to the right place and on the right date.

We make every effort to be reliable and keep the promised agreements. With our high level of delivery reliability, we want to make a valuable contribution to MAKING YOUR ORDER PLANNING A SMOOTH PROCESS, thus saving enormous, unplanned costs.

Should we not be able to meet an appointment against all odds, we inform our customers immediately in writing.

We guarantee STAINLESS STEEL KNOW HOW AT FIRST HAND

Our customers can rely on the fact that they have competent and reliable customer advisors as contact persons. In addition, our technology team is available as a creative partner for the development and manufacture of stainless steel system solutions.

Willkommen bei technometall EDELSTAHL

Edelstahlrohre, Rohrzubehör, Edelstahlgeländer, Handläufe, Poller!

Entscheidung für Beständigkeit! – Beständige Produkte von einem beständigen Unternehmen.

Edelstahlrohre, Rohrzubehör, Edelstahlgeländer, Handläufe, Poller – der Werkstoff EDELSTAHL liegt im Trend. technometall EDELSTAHL ist seit 1980 in Österreich, Deutschland und in der Schweiz Ihre erste Adresse, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach hochwertigen Edelstahlkomponenten für Projekte in der Industrie, Bau & Architektur oder einem anderen Bereich sind – zum Beispiel Edelstahlpoller. Darüber hinaus stellen wir auch Edelstahl-Sonderanfertigungen her.

Neben einem kompakten Überblick zu unserem EDELSTAHL (NIRO) Produkt- und Leistungsumfang finden Sie auf unserer Webseite viele Informationen über unser Unternehmen und sein Team. Weiters wollen wir wertvolle technische Informationen über EDELSTAHL kommunizieren und die universellen Anwendungsbereiche des Trendwerkstoffes EDELSTAHL bewusst machen.

 

Edelstahlrohre und Rohrzubehör für Industrie & Gewerbe

Edelstahl Rohre

Unser breites Sortiment begeistert insbesondere Industriekunden. Wir führen geschweißte, nahtlose Rund- und Formrohre. Wir bieten Ihnen die passenden Edelstahlrohre, sowie die gesamte Palette an Rohrzubehör, wie Bögen, Flansche, Reduzierungen, Rohrschellen etc. in den verschiedensten Werkstoffen wie 1.4301, 1.4306, 1.4307, 1.4541, 1.4432, 1.4404, 1.4571, 1.4462, 1.4539, 1.4828, 1.4841, 1.4878, …

 

Edelstahlpoller und weitere Produkte für Bau & Architektur

Edelstahl Poller

Unsere formschönen Edelstahlpoller (Absperrpfosten) erfüllen sämtliche Anforderungen an Funktionalität und Ästhetik. Da sie rostfrei ausgeführt sind, leiden sie nicht unter dem Einfluss von Wind und Wetter. Die Fülle an innovativen Befestigungsvarianten (zum Einbetonieren, mit Bodenhülse, zum Aufschrauben,…) und Ausführungen (Basis-, LIcht- und Logodesign) wird von unseren Kunden seit Jahren geschätzt.

 

Edelstahlgeländer “NIROSTICK” – das System zum Stecken und Kleben

Edelstahl Geländer

Den modernen Handlauf aus EDELSTAHL und andere Geländer-Lösungen verwirklichen wir mit unserem innovativen Geländerstecksystem: Die praktischen Edelstahl-Geländerteile lassen sich nach Belieben miteinander kombinieren und eignen sich somit für sämtliche Treppen, Balkone … Dieses einzigartige Edelstahl-Geländersystem zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass kein Schweißen erforderlich ist.

 

EDELSTAHL Sonderanfertigungen

Edelstahl Sonderanfertigungen

Viele Kunden nutzen unsere jahrelange EDELSTAHL (NIRO) Erfahrung zur wirtschaftlichen Fertigung qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte und Sonderkonstruktionen nach Kundenzeichnung – auch in Stahl (nach EN 10025), verzinkter oder pulverbeschichteter Ausführung möglich. Unser breites EDELSTAHL Lagersortiment, moderne Fertigungstechnologien sowie eine unbürokratische, verlässliche Abwicklung bieten rasche Lösungen.

 

Wir garantieren ERSTKLASSIGE, VERLÄSSLICHE HERSTELLER

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Produktqualität und die Liefertreue unserer Lieferpartner. Wir sind bestrebt mit unseren Lieferanten partnerschaftliche Beziehungen aufzubauen um unseren Kunden bleibende Verlässlichkeit und faire Preise bieten zu können. Die Leistungen unserer Lieferanten werden regelmäßig bewertet und analysiert.

Wir garantieren ein GROSSES LAGER MIT HOHER LIEFERBEREITSCHAFT

Unsere Lager- & Materialwirtschaft wird so gesteuert, dass wir alle gängigen Produkte in ausreichenden Mengen prompt ab Lager liefern können, um die KAPITALBINDUNG UNSERER KUNDEN SO GERING WIE MÖGLICH zu halten. Auf eine perfekt organisierte Lager- und Versandlogistik legen wir höchsten Wert.

Wir garantieren UNBÜROKRATISCHES SERVICE

Mit eigenverantwortlichen Ansprechpartnern, engagierten Mitarbeitern und einer leistungsfähigen „ISO9001“ Organisation sorgen wir für schnellste Abwicklung und hohe Flexibilität in Bezug auf Kundenwünsche.

Wir garantieren BESTMÖGLICHE LIEFERTREUE

Liefertreue bedeutet für uns, dass wir unseren Kunden die richtige Ware, in der richtigen Menge und Qualität, zum richtigen Ort und zum richtigen Termin liefern.

Wir setzen alles daran die Ihnen zugesagten Vereinbarungen verlässlich einzuhalten. Mit unserer hohen Liefertreue wollen wir einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten um IHRE AUFTRAGSPLANUNG REIBUNGSLOS ABWICKELN zu können und somit enorme, ungeplante Kosten zu sparen.

Sollten wir einmal einen Termin nicht einhalten können, dann sorgen wir für die unverzügliche, schriftliche Information unserer Kunden.

Wir garantieren EDELSTAHL KNOW HOW AUS ERSTER HAND

Unsere Kunden können sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie kompetente und verlässliche Kundenberater als Ansprechpartner haben.

Darüber hinaus steht unsere Technik als kreativer Partner bei der Entwicklung und Anfertigung von Edelstahl-Systemlösungen zur Verfügung.